To edit the permissions for all of your app users, go to "Settings" > "App user permissions":
For the app user, you can grant these permissions:
Forbid (will not see this option);
Review (will only be allowed to view the records without the right to edit);
Modify (will be allowed to view and edit the records)
Create (will be allowed to view, edit and create the existing records).
You can apply permissions to these topics:
Seeing Customers, Objects, Contact persons in the application;
Adding new Materials, Jobs or Files;
Creating, editing and cancelling the Work Orders or Work Order requests.